The terms of Reference for the Theme Panel can be found below.

Contact the Basic Bioscience Theme Panel Chair here.

Sign up to our Table of Contents for Biochemical Journal and Bioscience Reports.

Professor Lisa Chakrabarti

Research Area VI Chair – Basic Bioscience Theme Panel
(University of Nottingham, UK)

Mike Deeks

Research Area IV Chair – Cells
(University of Exeter, UK)

Catherine Jopling

Research Area I Chair – Genes
(University of Nottingham, UK)

Stephen Muench

Research Area II Chair – Molecular Structure and Function
(University of Leeds, UK)

Aga Gambus

Research Area V Chair – Signalling
(University of Birmingham, UK)

Nicholas Morton

Research Area III Chair – Energy and Metabolism (University of Edinburgh, UK)